Principals

Mark Schattinger, ASLA

Mark Schattinger, ASLA

President

University of California, Davis
CA RLA #3235, AZ RLA #38907, CLARB #2908
mark@mjs-la.com

Matt Jackson, ASLA

Matt Jackson, ASLA

Vice President/CFO

Cal Poly Pomona
CA RLA #4403
matt@mjs-la.com

Senior Leadership

Dan Delle, ASLA, LEED GA

Dan Delle, ASLA, LEED GA

Studio Director

Cal Poly Pomona
dan@mjs-la.com

Michael Olson, ASLA

Michael Olson, ASLA

Senior Project Manager

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
mike@mjs-la.com

Paul Maksy

Paul Maksy

Senior Project Manager

University of California, Davis
paul@mjs-la.com

Professional Staff

Jeff Dolan

Jeff Dolan

Project Manager

Cal Poly Pomona
jeff@mjs-la.com

Bradyn Jones, ASLA

Bradyn Jones, ASLA

Project Captain

Colorado State University
bradyn@mjs-la.com

Matt Vaughan, ASLA

Matt Vaughan, ASLA

Project Captain

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
mattv@mjs-la.com

Oscar Gomez

Oscar Gomez

Project Captain

Cal Poly Pomona
oscar@mjs-la.com

Alex Koutzoukis, ASLA

Alex Koutzoukis, ASLA

Designer

University of California, Davis
alex@mjs-la.com

Lyn Kim, ASLA

Lyn Kim, ASLA

Designer

University of Wisconsin - Madison
lyn@mjs-la.com

Carmen Godinez, ASLA

Carmen Godinez, ASLA

Designer

University of California, Davis
carmen@mjs-la.com

Vanvisa Musigapala, ASLA

Vanvisa Musigapala, ASLA

Designer

University of California, Davis
vanvisa@mjs-la.com

Jenna Sobieray

Jenna Sobieray

Designer

University of Colorado, Boulder
jenna@mjs-la.com

Nigel Shemanski

Nigel Shemanski

Designer

University of Arizona
nigel@mjs-la.com

Katie Pettee

Katie Pettee

Designer

Ohio State University
katie@mjs-la.com

Office Administrator

Filippa Sciabica

Filippa Sciabica

Administrator

filippa@mjs-la.com