Principals

Mark Schattinger, ASLA

Mark Schattinger, ASLA

President

University of California, Davis
CA RLA #3235, AZ RLA #38907, CLARB #2908
mark@mjs-la.com

Matt Jackson, ASLA

Matt Jackson, ASLA

Vice President/CFO

Cal Poly Pomona
CA RLA #4403
matt@mjs-la.com

Senior Leadership

Dan Delle, ASLA, LEED GA

Dan Delle, ASLA, LEED GA

Studio Director | Partner

Cal Poly Pomona
dan@mjs-la.com
CA RLA #6642

Michael Olson, ASLA

Michael Olson, ASLA

Senior Project Manager

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
mike@mjs-la.com

Jeff Dolan, ASLA

Jeff Dolan, ASLA

Senior Project Manager

Cal Poly Pomona
jeff@mjs-la.com

Matt Vaughan, ASLA

Matt Vaughan, ASLA

Senior Project Manager

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
mattv@mjs-la.com

Professional Staff

Nigel Shemanski, ASLA

Nigel Shemanski, ASLA

Project Manager

University of Arizona
nigel@mjs-la.com

Jake Van Zandt

Jake Van Zandt

Project Manager

University of Oregon
jake@mjs-la.com

Amanda Croswell

Amanda Croswell

Project Manager

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
amanda@mjs-la.com
CA RLA #6528

Shelby Sedlak, ASLA

Shelby Sedlak, ASLA

Designer

Cal Poly Pomona
shelby@mjs-la.com

Nick Lombardi, ASLA

Nick Lombardi, ASLA

Designer

Dartmouth, UCLA Extension
nick@mjs-la.com

Elliana Maggetti, ASLA

Elliana Maggetti, ASLA

Designer

Cal Poly Pomona
elliana@mjs-la.com

Kevin Jo, ASLA

Kevin Jo, ASLA

Designer

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
kevin@mjs-la.com

Office Administrator

Filippa Sciabica

Filippa Sciabica

Administrator

filippa@mjs-la.com